Strong Readers Set B Level 13 - Squirrel learns to count

Strong Nations PublishingSKU: 9781771740227

Brenda Boreham
Grade Levels:
One, Two, Three
Book Type:
Strong Nations Publishing
Strong Readers Set B
Copyright Data:

Sale price$9.00


Written by Brenda Boreham.

Deciduous trees drop their leaves every fall.
This book teaches a little squirrel to count the leaves of 6 different deciduous trees.
Do any of the trees in your neighbourhood lose their leaves in the fall?

Educator & Series Information
Squirrel Learns to Count is part of the Strong Readers: Set B series. Set B is a continuation of Set A. The mixture of fiction and non-fiction books, from levels 11 through 20, expands on frog, bear, eagle, and raven, considering their full lifecycles.

The Strong Readers are a guided/leveled reading series chock full of science, numeracy, social responsibility, language arts and oral language teachings. Strong Readers are rich with scaffolded text features and have beautiful illustrations and photographs. The entire series is interconnected and follows the cultural values of frog, bear, eagle and raven throughout.

Guided Reading Level: 13

You may also like

Recently viewed