Le cycle des saisons / Seasonal Cycles (FR)

SKU: 9781772660760

Nadia Mike
Grade Levels:
Kindergarten, One, Two
Book Type:
Inhabit Education
Copyright Data:

Sale price$7.95


Le cycle des saisons (Seasonal Cycles), Level 6 supports early science learning by teaching children about the seasonal changes that take place throughout the year in the Arctic. This 12-page leveled reader is part of the Nunavummi Reading Series from Inhabit Education publishing. The reader answers the question, what do the different seasons look like in the North? Full-colour photographs support readers with decoding each page of text. Level 6, grade one readers are usually 8 to 12 pages with 1 to 2 more complicated sentences per page. Additional punctuation such as question and exclamations marks are used along with periods. Inhabit Education has produced an excellent reading series that appeals to southern and northern elementary students and reading teachers. The books in this series are leveled according to the Fountas and Pinnell system. Fountas & Pinnell: H. Grade 1.

You may also like

Recently viewed