Strong Readers Set B Level 18 - That reminds me

SKU: 9781771740401

Terri Mack
Strong Readers Set B
Grade Levels:
One, Two, Three
Book Type:
Strong Nations Publishing
Strong Readers Set B
Copyright Date:

Sale price$9.00


Written by Terri Mack,  Kay Kwee Kway Kwa, is a member of the Da'naxda'xw Awaetlala Nation; illustrated by Bill Helin, Tsimshian (Ts'msysen), Tlingit.

When we hear or see something, we are often reminded of something else.
Our brain can quickly move from one memory to another. This is making a connection.
When you look at the cover of this book does it remind you of anything?

Educator & Series Information
That Reminds Me is part of the Strong Readers: Set B series. Set B is a continuation of Set A. The mixture of fiction and non-fiction books, from levels 11 through 20, expands on frog, bear, eagle, and raven, considering their full lifecycles.

The Strong Readers are a guided/leveled reading series chock full of science, numeracy, social responsibility, language arts and oral language teachings. Strong Readers are rich with scaffolded text features and have beautiful illustrations and photographs. The entire series is interconnected and follows the cultural values of frog, bear, eagle and raven throughout.

Guided Reading Level: 18

You may also like

Recently viewed